Branch information


President                          John Raymond

Vice President                   Vacant

Chairman                          Mike Young

Vice Chairman                   Vacant

Secretary                          Mark Lee

                                        Tel 01202 887979


Treasurer                           Dave Keig

Welfare Officer                   Geoff Barnard

Standard Bearer                 Yvonne Thrumble

Poppy Appeal Chairman      Shane Bartlett

Branch Membership

Secretary                           Helen Kuster

Website Co-ordinator           Dave Keig

Remembrance Co-ordinator  David Hoyle

Member                              Spencer Hare


Member                              Therese Dale



Anyone wishing to join the Wimborne Branch should contact Helen Kuster initially, although any Branch Committee member will offer advice if requested.


Helen can be contacted by attending at the Club premises in Redcotts Lane.

Alternatively, the club telephone number is 01202 885541

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wimborne Royal British Legion Webmaster