Club Committee

Chairman - Steve Young 


President - Rod Young


Vice-Chairman - Sue Southern


Club Secretary - Jaz Pritchard





Committee Members:


Ray Cripps

Paul Robinson

Lisa Phillips

Mike Southern

Paul Judkins  

Robin Amey

Stuart Aggas (Honorary Treasurer)

Martin Sheppard








Anyone who is a member of the Club and Branch may request to join the committee. Please speak to the Chairman or Club Secretary if this is of interest to you. 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Wimborne Royal British Legion Webmaster